District Map

Districtwide map

District Map Description

This map illustrates the Desert Community College District.

The map indicates the five College of the Desert campus locations, listed from west to east:

  • Desert Hot Springs

  • Palm Springs

  • Palm Desert

  • Indio

  • Mecca/Thermal.

The map also includes eleven cities, listed from west to east:

  • Beaumont

  • San Jacinto

  • Palm Springs

  • Desert Hot Springs

  • Yucca Valley

  • Palm Desert

  • Indio

  • Thermal

  • Mecca

  • Twentynine Palms

  • Eagle Mountain.

The map includes four additional landmarks, listed from west to east:

  • San Gorgonio Mountain

  • San Bernardino National Forest

  • Joshua Tree National Park

  • Salton Sea.