

Educational Policies and Practices

Agenda for Thursday May 7, 2020

12:30 - 1:50 p.m.

Zoom Teleconference

Members (total 12)

Oceana Collins (Chair); Michael Karp (Adjunct Representative), Janet Miller (Arts & Media), Eddie Vaca (Business & Applied Tech), Carl Christman (Communication & Humanities), Frank Ramirez (General Counseling), Kurt Spurgin (Health Sciences & Education), Claudia Derum (Library & Learning Resources), Thang Le (Math & Computer Science), Daniel Mayo (Science & Engineering), Jermaine Cathcart (Social Sciences), Vicki Curry (Student Services & Special Programs)

Ex-officio; Dr. Oscar Espinoza-Parra, Dr. Mark Zacovic, Yazzmine De Leon

Quorum: [6] **Subject to the Brown Act:** ⊠

1. Opening Items

- 1.1 Call to Order
- 1.2 Public Comments

2. Action Items

- 2.1 Approval of Agenda
- 2.2 Approval of March 5, 2020 Minutes
- 2.3 EPP Charter Update

3. Information/Discussion/Reports

3.1 Emergency Grading Procedure

4. Good of the Order

5. Future Agenda Topics

6. Adjournment

Next MeetingThursday, September 3, 2020

12:30 p.m. – 1:50 p.m. Zoom

[Information/Discussion Item Details]

[Use Normal	text sty	le or	bulleted	lists1