Google Pixel for Analytics
Navigate Up
Sign In
Skip to Content

Fall 2019: Outreach Schedule

 

These dates reflect all scheduled outreach at Palm Desert Transfer Center, unless otherwise indicated. Dates and times subject to change. Please check the real time calendar for any updates.

 
 
 
 

Fall 2019 Campus Outreach Transfer Counselor: Scott Cooper

 
 

Fall 2019 Mecca / Thermal Campus Outreach:

Date Time Location
Monday, September 16
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Mecca / Thermal Campus
Thursday, October 3 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Mecca / Thermal Campus
Thursday, November 7 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Mecca / Thermal Campus
Tuesday, November 12 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Mecca / Thermal Campus
 
 

Fall 2019 Indio Campus Outreach:

Date Time Location
Monday, September 16
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Indio Campus
Thursday, October 3 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. Indio Campus
Thursday, November 7 1:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Indio Campus
Tuesday, November 12 1:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Indio Campus
 

Fall 2019 Palm Springs, Temporary Campus Outreach:

Date Time Location
Thursday, September 26
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
 Palm Springs Campus
Wednesday, November 20 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Palm Springs Campus
 
 

Fall 2019 Desert Hot Springs, Wenzlaff Campus Outreach:

Date Time Location
Thursday, September 26
1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 Desert Hot Springs Campus
Wednesday, November 20 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Desert Hot Springs Campus
 
 
 
 
 

Fall 2019 Representative Outreach Schedule:

 
 
 

California State University, San Bernardino

Walk-in appointments with Brenda Machuca

 
 
Date Time Location
Wednesday, September 4th
9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Transfer Center
Wednesday, September 25th 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Transfer Center
Monday, October 7th 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Transfer Center
Thursday, November 7th 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Transfer Center
Tuesday, November 19th 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Transfer Center
 
 
 

California Baptist University:

Date Time Location
Wednesday, September 11
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
CSSC, 1st Floor
Tuesday, November 5 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. CSSC 1st Floor
 

Cambridge College:

Date Time Location
Monday, September 30
9:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
CSSC, 1st Floor
Wednesday, October 16 TBD Transfer Center
 
 

University of the Pacific:

 
Date Time Location
Thursday, September 12
9:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
CSSC, 1st Floor
Thursday, October 17​ ​9:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. ​CSSC, 1st Floor
Thursday, November 14 9:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. CSSC, 1st Floor

University of Redlands:

Date Time Location
Wednesday, September 18 ​10:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. ​CSSC, 1st Floor
Tuesday, October 15
10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
CSSC, 1st Floor
Monday, November 4​ ​10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. ​CSSC, 1st floor
Tuesday, November 12 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. CSSC, 1st Floor
Tuesday, December 10 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. CSSC, 1st Floor
 
 

University of California, Riverside

Walk-in appointments with Donna Perez

 
 To make an appointment please call the Transfer Center at: 760.862.1351.
Date Time Location
Tuesday, September 17th
9:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
and 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Transfer Center
Tuesday, October 8th 12:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. Transfer Center