Google Pixel for Analytics
Navigate Up
Sign In
Skip to Content

College of the Desert Sa​fe Zone Allies

​​Name​​ Phone​ ​Email ​Office Location​
​Steve Arbuckle ​760-773-2538 sarbuckle@collegeofthedesert.edu ​CSSC - EOPS/Care
​Amber Black ​760-862-1369 adblack@collegeofthedesert.edu​ ​SOC 5
​Christina Briceno ​760-776-7289 ​cbriceno@collegeofthedesert.edu ​BNC 40
​Kimberly Brooks ​760-862-1352 kbrooks@collegeofthedesert.edu ​CSSC - Counseling
​Sara Butler ​​760-776-7365 sbutler@collegeofthedesert.edu​ ​SOC 17
​Christina Dodough ​ext. 7008 ​cdodough@collegeofthedesert.edu ​ESLN
​Jin An-Dunning ​han-dunning@collegeofthedesert.edu ​Library
​Linda Emerson ​760-776-7267 lemerson@collegeofthedesert.edu ​SOC 19
​Jessica Enders ​760-636-7972 ​jenders@collegeofthedesert.edu ​Indio Admin Office
​Laura Graff  ​760-862-1334 ​lgraff@collegeofthedesert.edu  ​​DM 24A
​Visa Graves ​760-776-7445 ​vgraves@collegeofthedesert.edu ​CSSC - Financial Aid
Elizabeth Goold 760-776-6853 egoold@collegeofthedesert.edu CSSC 133
​Elaine Harris ​ext. 6960 ​eharris@collegeofthedesert.edu
​Carlene Hart ​760-773-2567 ​chart@collegeofthedesert.edu ​LA 3
​Sandra Hauf ​760-862-1337 shauf@collegeofthedesert.edu ​CSSC - Veterans Center
​Maria Herrera ​760-674-7841 maherrera@collegeofthedesert.edu ​CSSC - Counseling
​Jenna Huntzinger ​760-776-7252 jhuntzinger@collegeofthedesert.edu ​CSSC - Counseling
​Alex Jazan ​760-568-3237 ajazan@collegeofthedesert.edu ​COMM 115-G
​Victoria Jimenez ​760-776-7290 ​vijimenez@collegeofthedesert.edu ​LA 1
​Elise King ​760-862-1390 eking@collegeofthedesert.edu ​CSSC - Counseling
​Carol Lasquade clasquade@collegeofthedesert.edu ​CSSC - Counseling
​Monica Lopez ​760-674-7628 molopez@collegeofthedesert.edu ​Indio - 2nd Floor Admin 
​Maria Maduena ​ext. 5247 ​mamaduena@collegeofthedesert.edu ​CSSC - Health Center
​Caroline Maloney ​760-674-7640 ​cmaloney@collegeofthedesert.edu ​Admin 4D
​Luisana Martinez ​760-862-1308 ​lmartinez@collegeofthedesert.edu ​CSSC 
​Daniel Mayo ​760-565-4817 ​damayo@collegeofthedesert.edu ​DM - 21C
​Angel Meraz ​760-568-7519 ameraz@collegeofthedesert.edu KINE 102 
​Jennifer Mezquita ​760-565-4803 ​jemezquita@collegeofthedesert.edu ​Foundation
​Larry Moeller, Jr. ​ext. 5382 ​lmoeller@collegeofthedesert.edu ​Indio 205
​Juan Jose Moreno ​760-862-1336 jumoreno@collegeofthedesert.edu ​TRiO - Upward Bound
​Micheline Morena ​760-776-7287 ​mmorena@collegeofthedesert.edu ​TASC - Language Lab
​Don O'Loghlin ​760-776-7406 dologhlin@collegeofthedesert.edu​ ​CSSC-DSPS
​Virginia Ortega ​760-773-2513 vortega@collegeofthedesert.edu ​SA 5/6
​Beatriz Payan ​760-568-3129 ​bsarabiapayan@collegeofthedesert.edu ​Nursing 10
​Amanda Phillips ​760-636-7962 afphillips@collegeofthedesert.edu ​CSSC - Counseling
​Cynthia Price ​760-773-2544 ​cllewelynprice@collegeofthedesert.edu ​CSSC
​Donni Prince ​760-773-2536 ​dprince@collegeofthedesert.edu ​CSSC - 125
​Jill Probst ​760-776-7250 jmiklesprobst@collegeofthedesert.edu​ ​SA 16
​Frank Ramirez ​760-776-7309 ​framirez@collegeofthedesert.edu ​​CWSC
​Paulina Rodriguez ​760-674-7834 ​parodriguez@collegeofthedesert.edu ​LA 1
​Lesley Ruiz-Reyes ​ext. 6571 ​Lruiz-reyes@collegeofthedesert.edu ​DSPS
​Pablo Romero ​760-776-7305 promero@collegeofthedesert.edu ​Business 1C
​Brian Rose ​ext. 6552 ​brose@collegeofthedesert.edu ​CSSC - Health Center
​Philip Salas ​ext. 6878 psalas@collegeofthedesert.edu ​CSSC - Counseling
​Senorina Saldivar ​ext. 5237​ ssaldivar@collegeofthedesert.edu ​CSSC - CalWorks
​Wendy Sanders ​760-776-7429 ​wsanders@collegeofthedesert.edu ​​ECE 104
​Fred Sangiorgio ​760-776-7345 fsangiorgio@collegeofthedesert.edu ​CSSC - Counseling
​Misti Santana ​760-773-2528 ​msantana@collegeofthedesert.edu ​SE Annex
​​Christine Schaefer ​760-568-3188 cschaefer@collegeofthedesert.edu ​CSSC 215
​Jose Simo ​760-776-7356 jsimo@collegeofthedesert.edu ​CSSC - Counseling
Ana Stockwell ​760-776-7380 astockwell@collegeofthedesert.edu ​Nursing
​Lindsay Vance ​760-568-3329 ​lvance@collegeofthedesert.edu ​Nursing 10
​Korina Vargas ​kovargas@collegeofthedesert.edu ​BNC
​Guiseppe Vezzoli ​760-674-7803 ​gvezzoli@collegeofthedesert.edu ​S7
​C. Wickstrand 760-776-7211 ​cwickstrand@collegeofthedesert.edu ​CSSC
​Gary Williams ​760-776-7286 ​gwilliams@collegeofthedesert.edu ​Business - 1J
​Terri Wilson ​760-568-3228 tewilson@collegeofthedesert.edu ​Human Resources
​Mariana Zepeda ​760-423-6636 mazepeda@collegeofthedesert.edu ​CSSC - Counseling

 

Safe Zone Ally logo ONLINE.PNG 
​​​​​