Google Pixel for Analytics
Navigate Up
Sign In
Skip to Content

Guided Pathways Archived Minutes & Agendas

This page contains the archived minutes and agendas from the Guided Pathways Taskforce Committee Meetings.

If you have any questions please contact Lynda Scott at 760.568.3148.​​​​​

expand Doc Type : Agenda ‎(15)
expand Doc Type : Minutes ‎(15)

​Guided Pathways Taskforce Members​

​Member​ Title​ Email​
Tiffany Abeytia Senior Financial Aid Specialist
Jeff Baker Interim VP Student Success
Veronica Daut Counselor, General Counseling
Claudia Derum Reference Librarian
Oscar Espinoza-Parra Dean, Enrollment Services
Carl Farmer​ Director, MESA
Gary Ginther Director, Library & Learning
Donna Greene Assistant Professor, ECE
Ellen Hardy Professor, Anthropology​
Kelly Hall Dean, Social Sciences and Arts
Aries Jaramillo Outreach Specialist, EDGE
Angel Meraz Counselor, Athletics
Annebelle Nery VP, Student Success Adjunct
Sheryl O’Donnell Instructor, ESL Dean,
Amanda Phillips Counseling Services
Douglas Redman Associate Professor, Automotive
Karen Tabor Dean, School of Math & Sciences
Kurt Struwe Instructor, Culinary Arts
Gary Williams Instructor, Computer & Information
Leslie Young Dean, Health Sciences & Education
Andie Aldana ASCOD Representatives
Exequiel Nuno ASCOD Representatives
Lynda Scott Taskforce Support