Google Pixel for Analytics
Navigate Up
Sign In
Skip to Content
​​​

Guided Pathways Information 

Visit the Guided Pathways News Center

The Chancellor's Office News Center i​s your exclusive hub for updates, success stories and news about resources to assist all California community colleges with Guided Pathways implementation. New stories, videos and resources will be added regularly, so be sure to check back!

Guided Pathways Documents​​

  
  
expand Document Type : Flex 2018 Handout ‎(11)
expand Document Type : Informational ‎(5)

​Guided Pathways Taskforce Members​

​Member​ Title​ Email​
Tiffany Abeytia Senior Financial Aid Specialist tabeytia@collegeofthedesert.edu
Jeff Baker Interim VP Student Success jebaker@collegeofthedesert.edu
Veronica Daut Counselor, General Counseling vdaut@collegeofthedesert.edu
Claudia Derum Reference Librarian cderum@collegeofthedesert.edu
Oscar Espinoza-Parra Dean, Enrollment Services oespinoza-parra@collegeofthedesert.edu
Carl Farmer Director, MESA jfarmer@collegeofthedesert.edu
Gary Ginther Director, Library & Learning gginther@collegeofthedesert.edu
Donna Greene Assistant Professor, ECE dgreene@collegeofthedesert.edu
Ellen Hardy Professor, Anthropology​ ehardy@collegeofthedesert.edu
Kelly Hall Dean, Social Sciences and Arts khall@collegeofthedesert.edu
Aries Jaramillo Outreach Specialist, EDGE arjaramillo@collegeofthedesert.edu
Angel Meraz Counselor, Athletics ameraz@collegeofthedesert.edu
Annebelle Nery VP, Student Success Adjunct anery@collegeofthedesert.edu
Sheryl O’Donnell Instructor, ESL Dean, shodonnell@collegeofthedesert.edu
Amanda Phillips Counseling Services afphillips@collegeofthedesert.edu
Douglas Redman Associate Professor, Automotive dredman@collegeofthedesert.edu
Karen Tabor Dean, School of Math & Sciences ktabor@collegeofthedesert.edu
Kurt Struwe Instructor, Culinary Arts kstruwe@collegeofthedesert.edu
Gary Williams Instructor, Computer & Information gwilliams@collegeofthedesert.edu
Leslie Young Dean, Health Sciences & Education lyoung@collegeofthedesert.edu
Andie Aldana ASCOD Representatives andiesherin@outlook.com
Exequiel Nuno ASCOD Representatives enuno119208@mycod.us
Lynda Scott Taskforce Support lscott@collegeofthedesert.edu