Navigate Up
Sign In
TRiO Header

TRiO Club Officers:

President: Manuel Rodriguez  
Vice President: Jose Diaz       
Secretary: Susan De Luna
Treasurer:  Joanna Rodriguez 
External Relations:
Special Committee Chair:    
Alternate Members: (Able to fill vacancies without new elections and vote in place of absent officers)
Next meeting August 16th and 19th.

Club Officers 2012 in San Antonio for the National HACU Conference.