Google Pixel for Analytics
Navigate Up
Sign In
Skip to Content

DSPS Contact Information

​​​DSPS Faculty and Staff

​​Ana Yepiz

Testing Services Technician

(760) 773-2525

ahiguerayepiz@collegeofthedesert.edu​

Bonnie Russell

Instructional Support Specialist

(760) 776-7397

borussell@collegeofthedesert.edu

Don O’Loghlin

Employment Specialist WorkAbility III

dologhlin@collegeofthedesert.edu

Jonathan Gorges

Instructional Computer Support Specialist

jgorges@collegeofthedesert.edu

Kimberly Brooks

Counselor

kbrooks@collegeofthedesert.edu

Kirstin Shiels

Administrative Assistant

kshiels@collegeofthedesert.edu

Leslie Quiñones

Director​

lquinones@collegeofthedesert.edu​

Lesley Ruiz-Reyes

Instructional Support Assistant

lruiz-reyes@collegeofthedesert.edu

Lisa Wilander

Instructor, Learning Disability Specialist

lwilander@collegeofthedesert.edu

Paulina Rodriguez

Adjunct Counselor

Rebecca Vineyard

Instructor, Adapted Physical Education

rvineyard@collegeofthedesert.edu

Sherry Weinzer

DSPS Program Assistant

sweinzer@collegeofthedesert.edu

Tina Sirimarco

Communication Access Specialist

tsirimarco@collegeofthedesert.edu

Victoria Curry

Counselor

vcurry@collegeofthedesert.edu

​​Student Concerns and Complaints​

Please visit ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​About Us, Student Concerns and Complaints​ for information.

​​​​​​​​​