Navigate Up
Sign In
SCHEDULE
 

 2013 Schedule

 
​​  
DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
AUGUST
​      Sat             Aug 31              Desert Classic (SBCC Host)                    Indian Canyon GC / Palm Springs             4th Place
SEPTEMBER
​Sun ​Sep 1 Desert Classic (SBCC Host)​ Indian Canyon GC / Palm Springs​ 4th Place
Wed Sep 4 *Conference Match @ COD Santa Rosa GC / Palm Desert 3rd Place
Sun Sep 8​ So Coast Classic (SBCC Host)​ Buena Ventura GC / Ventura​ 5th Place​
​Mon ​Sep 9 So Coast Classic (SBCC Host)​ Olivas Park Links GC / Ventura​ 4th Place
Mon Sep 16 *Mt San Antonio El Prado GC / Chino 3rd Place
Wed Sep 18 *Fullerton Diamond Bar GC / Diamond Bar 5th Place
Wed Sep 25​ *Irvine Valley​ Oak Creek GC / Irvine​ 5th Place​
Sun Sep 29 North/South Invite (SBCC Host)​ Morro Bay GC / Morro Bay​ 4th Place
Mon​ Sep 30​ North/South Invite (SBCC Host)​ Morro Bay GC / Morro Bay​ 4th Place​
OCTOBER
Wed​ Oct 2​ *Cuyamaca​ Sycuan GC / El Cajon​ 4th Place​
​Mon Oct 7​ *Mt San Jacinto​ Morongo Champions / Beaumont​ 5th Place
Wed Oct 9 *Saddleback Arroyo Trabuco GC / Mission Viejo 3rd Place
Wed Oct 23 *Neutral Match San Clemente GC / San Clemente 4th Place
Mon Oct 28 *Palomar Twin Oaks Valley GC / San Marcos 4th Place
NOVEMBER
Mon Nov 4 *Conference Trny @ MTSAC San Clemente GC / San Clemente 2nd Place
Wed Nov 6 *Conference Trny @ MTSAC San Clemente GC / San Clemente 4th Place
* Orange Empire Conference       GC = Golf Couse
 

 2012 Schedule

 
DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
AUGUST
Sun                  Aug 26 Santa Barbara Tournament Ventura 10:30 am
​Mon ​Aug 27 Santa Barbara Tournament ​Ventura ​7 am
​Fri ​Aug 31 ​Cactus Invitational ​Palm Springs ​7 am
SEPTEMBER
Sat Sep 1 Cactus Invitational Palm Springs 7 am
​Mon ​Sep 10 ​COD Conference Match ​Palm Desert ​9 am
​Wed ​Sep 12 ​COD Conference Match ​Palm Desert ​9 am
​Mon ​Sep 17 ​Mt San Antonio ​Chino ​10 am
​Wed ​Sep 19 ​Mt San Antonio ​Chino ​10 am
​Wed ​Sep 26 ​San Luis Rey-Downs Tournament ​Bonsall ​10 am
OCTOBER
Wed Oct 3 Palomar Match San Marcos 10:30 am
​Wed ​Oct 10 ​Palomar Match ​San Marcos ​10 am
​Mon ​Oct 15 ​Mt San Jacinto Match Beaumont ​10 am
​Wed ​Oct 17 ​Mt San Jacinto Match ​Beaumont ​10 am
​Mon ​Oct 22 ​Conference Qualifying ​Temecula ​10 am
​Mon ​Oct 29 ​Conference Finals ​Fallbrook ​8:20 am
​Wed ​Oct 31 ​Conference Finals ​Fallbrook ​10 am
NOVEMBER
Mon-Tue Nov 5-6 So. Calif. Regionals Match Bonsall 7 am
​Mon-Tue ​Nov 12-13 ​State Championships ​Temecula ​TBA