Navigate Up
Sign In

2014 Schedule 

 

 Content Editor

 
​DAY                    DATE              OPPONENT                                                 LOCATION                                   TIME
SEPTEMBER     
Fri         Sep 05     East Los Angeles  East L.A.  4:00 pm
Tue                   Sep 09                   Norco                                                        Desert                                   5:00 pm
Fri Sep 12 Yavapai, AZ Yavapai, AZ 6:00 pm
​Wed ​Sep 17 Cypress Desert 3:00 pm
Fri Sep 19 El Camino Compton 3:00 pm
Tue Sep 23 Cuyamaca (M&W) El Cajon 3:15 pm
Thu Sep 25 San Diego Mesa Desert 4:00 pm
Mon Sep 29 Imperial Valley Desert 2:00 pm

OCTOBER

Fri Oct 03 Palomar Desert 3:30 pm
Tue Oct 07 St Katherine Desert 4:30 pm
Fri Oct 10 *San Bernardino (M&W) Desert 4:00 pm
Tue Oct 14 St Katherine Desert 4:00 pm
Fri Oct 17 *Rio Hondo (M&W) Whittier 4:00 pm
Tue Oct 21 *Chaffey (M&W) Desert 3:00 pm
Fri Oct 24 *Victor Valley (M&W) Victorville 3:00 pm
Tue ​Oct 28 ​*San Bernardino (M&W) San Bernardino 3:00 pm
​Thu ​Oct 30 ​Open
NOVEMBER
Tue Nov 04 *Rio Hondo (M&W) Desert 3:00 pm
Fri Nov 07 *Chaffey (M&W) Rancho Cucamonga 3:00 pm

Tue                    Nov 11                  *Victor Valley                                           Desert                                  3:00 pm

*Foothill Conference           M&W = Men and Women