Navigate Up
Sign In

2014 Schedule 

 

 Content Editor

 
​DAY                    DATE              OPPONENT                                                 LOCATION                                   TIME
SEPTEMBER     
Fri         Sep 05     East Los Angeles  East L.A.  L 2-6
Tue               Sep 09                   Norco                                                      Desert                                            W 4-2
Fri Sep 12 Yavapai, AZ Yavapai, AZ L 0-3
​Mon Sep 15​ Imperial Valley​ Imperial​ L 0-2​

​Wed

​Sep 17 Cypress Desert L 5-6
Fri Sep 19 El Camino - Compton Center Desert L 0-4
Tue Sep 23 Cuyamaca El Cajon L 1-7
Thu Sep 25 San Diego Mesa Desert W 3-1
Mon Sep 29 Imperial Valley Desert W 3-0

OCTOBER

Tue Oct 07 St Katherine Desert 4:30 pm
Fri Oct 10 *San Bernardino (M&W) Desert 4:00 pm
Tue Oct 14 St Katherine Desert 4:00 pm
Fri Oct 17 *Rio Hondo (M&W) Whittier 4:00 pm
Tue Oct 21 *Chaffey (M&W) Desert 4:00 pm
Fri Oct 24 *Victor Valley (M&W) Victorville 4:00 pm
Tue ​Oct 28 ​*San Bernardino (M&W) San Bernardino 3:00 pm
​Thu ​Oct 30 Palomar ​San Marcos 3:00 pm
NOVEMBER
Tue Nov 04 *Rio Hondo (M&W) Desert 3:00 pm
Fri Nov 07 *Chaffey (M&W) Rancho Cucamonga 3:00 pm

Tue                Nov 11                  *Victor Valley                                           Desert                                  3:00 pm

*Foothill Conference           M&W = Men and Women