Facebook Pixel for Tracking
Navigate Up
Sign In

Law Enforcement Advisory Committee

George Crum Chair, Chief of Police, Cathedral City 
​​Laura Quattlebaum Vice Chair, Captain, California Highway Patrol
​Chief of Police, Indio
Jeff Wade Chief of Police, Blythe 
​Dale Mondary ​Chief of Police, Desert Hot Springs
​Bryan Reyes Chief of Police, Palm Spriings
​Robert Peebles​ ​Captain, Ben Clark Training Center

​Fire Technology Advisory Committee

Scott Ventura                   
Chair, College of the Desrt
​John Hawkins ​Fire Chief, Riverside Co. Fire Dept. / CAL FIRE
J. Kevin Nalder  Fire Chief, Palm Springs Fire Department​​
Paul Wilson
Fire Chief, Cathedral City Fire Department
​​​Robert Petersen                 Division Chief, Riverside Co. Fire Dept. / CAL FIRE
​​Joshua Janssen​ Battalion Chief, Riverside Co. Fire Dept. / CAL FIRE​
​Eric Hauser ​Battalion Chief,​ Cathedral City Fire Department​
​Walt Holloway Division Chief, CAL FIRE (Retired)

Emergency Medical Services Committee

​​James Brakebill                  Program Director, College of the Desert EMT
​​Scott Ventura                     Faculty, College of the Desert​
​Scott Visyak                       Chair, Captain , Cal Fire​​​​​
Wayne Ennis                      Vice Chair, American Medical Response 
Kevin Nalder                       Fire Chief, Palm Springs Fire Department
Kristie Spike                        Desert Regional Medical Center​
Kathy Greco                        Desert Healthcare Community District 
Lawrence Heiskell              Tactical Medicine Physician 
Paul Wilson                         Fire Chief, Cathedral City Fire Department 
Misty Plumley                    Riverside County EMS  Agency
Andy Billings                       Pre-Hospital Liason Nurse, JFK Memorial 
Ervin Xhufka                       Pre-Hospital Liason Nurse, Eishenhower Medical Center​