Google Pixel for Analytics
Navigate Up
Sign In
Skip to Content

Contact Information

Office of Student Services

Jeff Baker, Vice President, Student Success 

Jeff Baker
Vice President, Student Services

jebaker@collegeofthedesert.edu
760.423.6644

Mary Lou Marrujo
Executive Administrative Assistant
Office of Student Services

mmarrujo@collegeofthedesert.edu
760.423.6644 

Deans

Amanda Phillips
Dean of Counseling Services

afphillips@collegeofthedesert.edu
760.636.7962

Dr. Oscar Espinoza-Parra
Dean of Enrollment Services

oespinoza-parra@collegeofthedesert.edu
760.674.7792


Instruction and Student Services - Department Chairs

Office of Instruction

Dr. Annebelle Nery, Vice President, Instruction  

Dr. Annebelle Nery
Vice President, Instruction

anery@collegeofthedesert.edu
760.773.2590

Jeff Larson
Executive Administrative Assistant
Office of Instruction

jlarson@collegeofthedesert.edu
760.773.2590 

Deans

Dr. Douglas Benoit
Dean of Applied Sciences & Business

debenoit@collegeofthedesert.edu
760.565.4845

Dean Papas
Dean of Communication & Humanities

dpapas@collegeofthedesert.edu
760.776.7371

Dr. Courtney Doussett
Interim Dean of Health Sciences & Education

cdoussett@collegeofthedesert.edu
760.776.7339

Steven Holman
Dean of Mathematics & Sciences

sholman@collegeofthedesert.edu
760.862.1359

Dr. Sara Butler
Interim Dean of Social Sciences & Arts

sbutler@collegeofthedesert.edu
760.776.7365

Gary Plunkett
Interim Associate Dean of Instruction (Dual Enrollment​, Kinesiology & Athletics​, Library & Learning Resources)

gplunkett@collegeofthedesert.edu
760.773.2581

​​​​​