Google Pixel for Analytics
Navigate Up
Sign In
Skip to Content

Contact the HR Team

Our knowledgeable staff is prepared to answer your questions. If you need assistance with an online job application, please call us at the number listed below, or refer to the Help tab on our Career Site for toll-free assistance.

Phone:

760-773-2529

Fax:

760-773-5877

Staff

Mark Zacovic

Interim Vice President
mzacovic@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension – 7358

Andrea Staehle

Director
astaehle@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 1326

Terri Wilson

HR Manager
tewilson@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 3228

Melissa Galloway

Executive Administrative Assistant
megalloway@collegeofthedesert.edu​
Extension - 1303

Diaman Amsler

Specialist - Recruitment
damsler@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 1325

Paloma Gomez

Specialist - Recruitment
pagomez@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 6631

Misti Santana

Specialist - Benefits and Operations
msantana@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 2528

Jennifer Baker

Specialist
jbaker@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 2501​

Marisol Reyes

Generalist
mreyes@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 1331

Jason Felix

Technician
jfelix@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension – 7845

 

​​​Kassie Polovick

Technology Specialist

kpolovick@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 4833

​​​​​​​​​