Facebook Pixel for Tracking
Navigate Up
Sign In
Skip to Content

Contact the HR Team

Our knowledgeable staff is prepared to answer your questions. If you need assistance with an online job application, please call us at the number listed below, or refer to the Help tab on our Career Site for toll-free assistance.

Phone: 760-773-2529
Fax: 760-773-5877  

Mark Zacovic
Acting Vice President
mzacovic@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension – 3758
 
Andrea Staehle
Director
astaehle@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 1326
 
Terri Wilson
Interim Manager
tewilson@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 3228
 
Elizabeth Barnwell
Executive Administrative Assistant 
elbarnwell@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 1303
 
Diaman Amsler
Specialist - Recruitment
damsler@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 1325
 
Paloma Gomez
Specialist - Recruitment
pagomez@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 6631
 
Misti Santana
Specialist - Benefits and Operations
msantana@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 2528
 
Marisol Reyes
Generalist
mreyes@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 1331
 
Jason Felix
Technician
jfelix@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension – 7845
 
Jennifer Baker
Technology Specialist
jbaker@collegeofthedesert.edu
Extension - 2501
 
​​​​​​