Google Pixel for Analytics
Navigate Up
Sign In
Skip to Content

​DCCD Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule

Note: Meetings are held at 9:30 a.m. in the Cravens Student Services Center Multi-Purpose Room unless otherwise noted.  

2019 MEETING D​ATES

Friday, January 18, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019